OWOS#2 Clean slate

What is up?

So I have been working on this romance story for two weeks, but didn’t even get to 2000 words. I seem to be having a problem with the setting I put it in. It is not taking my interest as much as it should be and my dialogues seem weak and static. So I realised that it is sometimes better to start over.

What is going to happen?

I decided to go clean slate on this story, but I am giving it a new spin.

I am adding Steampunk to the mix!

This means that I will have to let you wait for another week until I get this new story written.

Leave a Reply

